Ash Grove Chronicles Box Set

Ash Grove Chronicles Box Set

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
Baker & Taylor

This collection includes the first three books of the Ash Grove Chronicles. In The Shadow and the Rose, Ash Grove junior Joy Sumner must save enigmatic teen model Tanner Lindsey from his seductive, supernatural mentor, the supermodel Melisande. In Casting Shadows, Joy and Tanner confront the aftermath of recent events as their friends Maddie and William struggle with an upheaval in their friendship--and a supernatural danger. In Among the Shadows, Tanner finds himself in an alternate reality where Joy doesn't know him, and as an old enemy returns he must persuade Joy to help him set things right. Filled with humor, danger, magic, and romance, the Ash Grove Chronicles are a fresh new experience in young adult fiction.

Publisher: Oklahoma City :, Amanda DeWees,, 2015
ISBN: 9781502204288
Characteristics: 1 online resource
text file,rda
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc. - Distributor


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings


Find it at BPL

To Top