Baby Doll

Baby Doll

Downloadable Audiobook - 2016
Rate this:
Findaway World Llc

For fans of Gone Girl and Girl on the Train, Baby Doll is the most tense thriller you will read this year!

Held captive for eight years, Lily has grown from a teenager to an adult in a small basement prison. Her daughter Sky has been a captive her whole life. But one day their captor leaves the deadbolt unlocked.

This is what happens next …

… to her twin sister, to her mother, to her daughter … and to her captor.



Publisher: Blackstone Audio Inc.,, 2016
Edition: Unabridged
ISBN: 9781478965770
1478965770
Characteristics: 1 online resource
audio file,rda
Additional Contributors: Baker & Taylor Axis 360

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at BPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top